Once you’ve given us consent, your nominated EnergyFlex account will access your data for 12 months. You will need to renew permissions every year. Renewal follows the same process as the original consent: Just sign in and navigate to Settings > Consumer Data Right > Add New Consent.
If you choose not to renew your consent, your data will be deleted in accordance with the CDR requirements.