Where is EnergyFlex available?

EnergyFlex is currently only available in National Energy Market (NEM) states in Australia:

  • Queensland (QLD)
  • New South Wales (NSW)
  • Australian Capital Territory (ACT)
  • Victoria (VIC)
  • Tasmania
  • South Australia (SA)


We’re working on getting EnergyFlex to Western Australia and the Northern Territory. Sign up for our newsletter to be the first to know when its available in these regions.

Subscribe to the EnergyFlex newsletter

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

We’re here to help.